Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Kylie's International Blog Highlight

Would you like a chance to be highlighted on my blog and get to know other stampers around the world? Now is your chance! 

The Theme is - Thank You
It would be nice to hear who you are sending your thank you card to as well - its fun having someone in mind that we can send our special creations to. Please use only current Stampin' Up!® Product.

For those that don't have a blog you can still take part! You are able to VOTE for your Five favourites. I am warning you that it is going to be hard. I am sure that you will get so much inspiration from these projects.

Submit your  project using a link that I will provide BEFORE these dates below to make sure you don't miss out - 

DATES AND TIMES:

US and Canada Date: Thursday 10th March 2016
US and Canada Times: 11:00pm PST

US and Canada Date: Friday 11th March 2016
12:00am MST ; 1:00am CST; 2:00am EST

Australian Date: Friday 11th March 2016
Aust Time: 6:00pm AEDT; 5:00pm AEST

New Zealand Date: Friday 11th March 2016
NZ Time: 8:00pm NZDT

UK Date: Friday 11th March 2016
UK Time: 7.00am GMT

Germany, France, Netherlands and Austria Date: Friday 11th March 2016
Time: 8.00am CET

The TOP ten will be announced on my blog the next week. Voting closes six days from the times mentioned above.

The top FIVE will be awarded a coveted spot in one of my international blog hops that I organise with top demonstrators around the world. It will be worth putting your best project up for all to see and vote on. It's nice knowing that it is your peers that are voting for you too.

To submit your link you can Click below.

Remember it needs to be all current Stampin' Up!® Product.
The theme is Thank you
Anyone in the world can take part including current Demonstrators
The top Ten winners as picked by the public will be announced
Make sure you blog post is live at the time mentioned above - if your blog post isn't live or incorrect I will have to remove it.

Any questions please ask! 


Check out my Periscope from today where I talk about the Global Design Project and this event coming up!


Thanks for coming by!



1 comment :

  1. Oooh great competition Kylie - thank you. Would love to do a blog hop with you so fingers crossed for my entry :-) x

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for making the time to write a comment - you have made my day